Sales Team Contacts

Sales Team Contacts

The full line of Costanzo’s products is available through our growing network brokers and distributors located throughout the Continental U.S. and eastern Canada under the careful guidance of our in-house team of sales and marketing experts. Please contact or call our customer service department for further assistance.

Trade up to Costanzo’s where there’s 80 years of quality baked into every roll!

 


Fiedler Marketing

Leland Tate

Market: OK, Western KS, Wetsern AR, Northern TX
Address:205 Northwest 66th St. OK City, OK 73116
Tel: (405) 843-5001
Email: leleand.tate@fiedlermarketing.com

Ken Burke

V.P. Business Development
Tel: (716) 712-7920
Email: kburke@costanzos.com


Culinary Resources

Bob Ryan

Market: Florida
Address:1116 South Myrtle Ave. Clearwater, Fl 33756
Tel: (727) 447-0961
Email: bob@culinaryresources.biz
Bob’s Cell: (727) 460-4826

Tom Kelly

Vice President of Sales
Tel: (518) 796-7969
Email: tkelly@costanzos.com


Roso & Pakula

Steve Roso

Market: Northen VA (DC), MD
Address:8455 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043
Tel: (410) 241-6839
Steve’s Cell: (443) 610-8554

Mike Colombrito

Mid Atlantic Region Sales
Tel: (757) 374-7185
Email: mcolombrito@costanzos.com


Infusion Sales Group

Jeff Davis

Market: Virginia, West Virginia
Address:535 London Bridge Road Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Tel: (757) 340-2074
Email: JWDavis@infusionsg.com
Jeff’s Cell: 757-635-9676

Tom Kelly

Vice President of Sales
Tel: (518) 796-7969
Email: tkelly@costanzos.com


JL International

Vince DiMaria

Market: Canada
Address:21 East Wilmost St Richmond Hill, ON Canada L4B 1A3
Tel: (905) 762-5960
Email: vince.dimaria@jlinternational.ca
Vince’s Cell: (416) 918-0642


Hudson Valley Food Brokers

Dominick Sposito

Market: Upstate NY
Address:426 New Karner Rd. Albany, NY 12205
Tel: ((518) 369-0899
Dominick’s cell: (716) 713-9408

David Evans

Regional Sales Director
Tel: (716) 712-7941
Email: devans@costanzosbakery.com


O.E. Brokerage Company, Inc.

Otto Etzel III

Market: Missouri, Kansas, SE IL
Address:1734 Rudder Industrial Park Drive Fenton, MO 63026
Tel: (636) 343-7990
Email: oetzel3@oebrokerage.com
Otto’s Cell: (314) 799-4483

Ken Burke

V.P. Business Development
Tel: (716) 712-7920
Email: kburke@costanzos.com


Lakeland

Richard Stup

Market: Central & Eastern PA – Philadelphia, Pa.
Address: 903 York Road Willow Grove, PA 19090
Tel: (215) 659-8800

Mike Colombrito

Mid Atlantic Region Sales
Tel: (757) 374-7185
Email: mcolombrito@costanzos.com


American Patriot Sales

Howard Goldman

Market:England – MA, ME, CT, RI, VT, NH

Address: 60 Central Street Norwood, MA 02062
Tel: (781) 948-4401

David Evans

Regional Sales Director
Tel: +1 (716) 712-7920
Email: devans@costanzosbakery.com


Selective Foods

Ken Fisher / Susan Battaglia

Market: Western PA, Morgantown, WV
Address:70 East Crafton Ave Crafton, PA 15205
Tel: (412) 458-1930
Email: sbattaglia@selectivefoods.net / kfisher@selectivefoods.net
Susan’s Cell: (412) 523-0242
Ken’s Cell: (412) 848-6966

Ken Burke

V.P. Business Development
Tel: (716) 712-7920
Email: kburke@costanzos.com


Integrity Foods

David Thomas

Market: GA
Address:4635 Church Rd., Suite 200 Cummings, GA 30028
Tel: (412) 458-1930
Email: david@integrity-foods.com
Office : (678) 513-7482
David’s cell : (770) 653-9123

Tom Kelly

Vice President of Sales
Tel: (518) 796-7969
Email: tkelly@costanzos.com


B&A Foods

Jeff Lorey

Market: NC, SC
Address:19701 Bethel Church Road | Suite 103 Cornelius, NC 28031
Mobile: (704) 201-1646
Fax : (732) 607-3898

Tom Kelly

Vice President of Sales
Tel: (518) 796-7969
Email: tkelly@costanzos.com


United Sales & Services

Ken Burke

V.P. Business Development
Tel: +1 (716) 712-7920
Email: kburke@costanzos.com


Open

Market: WI, MN, IA

Ken Burke

V.P. Business Development
Tel: (716) 712-7920
Email: kburke@costanzos.com

Tom Kelly

Vice President of Sales
Tel: (518) 796-7969
Email: tkelly@costanzos.com